• Pre-order The Human Condition now!
  • Violent Allies is out! Click to buy/stream/download now.
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Click to pre-order The Georgia Thunderbolts EP
  • Buy the new Ayreon album Transitus now!
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy Liquid Quartet Live now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

10 Years Full Band Virtual Concert September 18 << ALL NEWS 

Join 10 Years in celebrating the release of their new album, Violent Allies, with a full band, plugged in virtual concert! We will play a mix of old familiar songs as well as some brand new songs and also give some behind the scenes insight into the new album!

Friday, September 18th at 9:00 P.M. EST

Tickets and exclusive merchandise available at 10YEARSMUSIC.COM

Tickets start at $6 and scale up depending on the extent you are comfortable supporting the band.

The show video will be available for TWO WEEKS after the initial stream with the purchase of a ticket, so even if you have to miss the original stream, you can log into your account at any time and you will still have access to it for two weeks with the purchase of your ticket!!

Posted on 08/28/2020 << ALL NEWS