• Pre-order Violent Allies now!
  • Click to pre-order Ordinary Madness
  • Pre-order Transitus now!
  • Pre-order Third Stage Live In London now!
  • Buy the new Maceo Parker album now!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Click to buy the new Beth Hart album!
  • Pre-order Robby Krieger's new album now!
  • Pre-order Liquid Quartet Live
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Beth Hart Performs On Acoustic Cafe << ALL NEWS 

Beth Hart did a very special performance for Acoustic Cafe. Emotionally charged music and discussion this time with our in-studio guest Beth Hart. Beth debuted in the early 1990s as a Janis Joplin inspired rocker, but has evolved into a Grammy nominated blues-rock singer songwriter, with a powerful new album called “War In My Mind,” produced by alt-rock veteran Rob Cavallo. Beth plays some solo piano versions of the new songs, and offers some frank discussion of her life and career on this week’s show.  If you missed it when it aired, you can now listen online at ACAFE.COM.

Look for Beth Hart on tour in the US in 2020 supporting her new album, War In My Mind.  For all tour dates, tickets, or to purchase the album, go to the Beth Hart Store.

Posted on 12/09/2019 << ALL NEWS