• Pre-order The Human Condition now!
  • Violent Allies is out! Click to buy/stream/download now.
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Click to pre-order The Georgia Thunderbolts EP
  • Buy the new Ayreon album Transitus now!
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy Liquid Quartet Live now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Big Jesus Announce Tour Dates with Red Fang << ALL NEWS 

In addition to their current tour with 10 Years and Mile Marker, Big Jesus are happt to announce a string of new tour dates with Red Fang!  All tour dates are below: 

10 Years/ MileMarker

Thurs Jan 19/ Atlanta, GA @Masquerade

Tues Jan 24/ Pensacola, FL @Vinyl Music Hall

Thurs Jan 26/ Baton Rough, LA@ Varsity Theater

Fri Jan 27/ Houston, TX @White Oak Music Hall

Sat Jan 28/ San Antonio, TX @Alamo City Music Hall

Sun Jan 29/ Dallas, TX @Trees Dallas

Sat Feb 11/ Austin, TX @Sidewinder

Mon Feb 13/ Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge

Tues Feb 14/ San Diego, CA @Casbah

Weds Feb 15/ Los Angeles, CA @The Echo

Thurs Feb 16/ San Francisco, CA @Bottom Of The Hill

Sat Feb 18/ Seattle, WA @ Highline

Sun Feb 19/ Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios

Tues Feb 21/  Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Weds Feb 22/ SLC, UT @Urban Lounge

Thurs Feb 23/ Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater

 

Red Fang Dates:

Fri Mar 03/ Sacramento, CA @Goldfield

Sat Mar 04 / Petaluma CA @Mystic Theatre

Sun Mar 05/ Santa Cruz CA @The Catalyst Atrium

Mon Mar 06 / Santa Barbara CA @Velvet Jones

Wed Mar 08 / Albuquerque NM @Launchpad

Fri Mar 10/ Fort Collins CO @The Aggie

Sat Mar 11/ Co Springs CO @The Black Sheep

Mon Mar 13/ Billings MT @Pub Station

Wed Mar 15 / Spokane WA @The Pin


For ticket info, visit BIGESUS.NET
Posted on 01/24/2017 << ALL NEWS