• Visit the new MLG North American web store!
  • Pre-order The Human Condition now!
  • Violent Allies is out! Click to buy/stream/download now.
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Click to get The Georgia Thunderbolts EP
  • Buy the new Ayreon album Transitus now!
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy Liquid Quartet Live now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Provogue Records 2020 Independent Blues Awards Nominations << ALL NEWS 

Congratulations to all of this years Provogue Records 2020 Independent Blues Awards Nominations!  Be sure and cast your vote at MAKINGASCENE.COM

Blues Rock CD: Eric Gales – The Bookends

Gateway Artist: Walter Trout

Stage Performance: Walter Trout, Eric Gales

Road Warrior: Walter Trout, Eric Gales

Male Artist: Walter Trout, Joe Bonamassa, Eric Gales

Blues Rock Band: Walter Trout, Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Blues Rock Song: Kenny Wayne Shepherd – “Woman Like You”

Song For The Common Good

Walter Trout (written by John Mayall) = “Nature’s Disappearing

Eric Gales – “Reaching For A Change”

Posted on 06/01/2020 << ALL NEWS