• Pre-order The Human Condition now!
  • Violent Allies is out! Click to buy/stream/download now.
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Click to pre-order The Georgia Thunderbolts EP
  • Buy the new Ayreon album Transitus now!
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy Liquid Quartet Live now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Watch Beth Hart's new video for Bad Woman Blues << ALL NEWS 

The video for Beth Hart's new song "Bad Woman Blues" is available now! Check it out.

"Bad Woman Blues is all about the fun that a naughty girl has, one who feels good girls are fine, but bad girls are more fun. She lives her own way, never being told how to live, dress, or act, and not caring what judgements come down from other people. She's just gonna be bad, fun, and crazy."

Bad Woman Blues is the opening track of Beth's new album "War In My Mind", produced by multiple Grammy winning producer Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Phil Collins, Paramore).

Pre-order War In My Mind now!

*Subject to availabilty. First come, first served.

Posted on 08/29/2019 << ALL NEWS