• Click to get the new Shaman's Harvest album!
  • Click to pre-order the new Walter Trout album
  • Click to order the new Sonny Landreth album
  • Click to order Nine Shrines EP
  • Click to order Fire On The Floor!
  • Click to order Same Sun Same Moon
  • Click to order Quinn Sullivan's new album
  • Get Stanton Moore's tribute to Allen Toussaint
  • Click to pre-order the new SIMO album
  • Click to pre-order Black To Blues
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Beth Hart Interview with Blues Rock Review << ALL NEWS 

Beth Hart took some time from her touring schedule to sit down with Blues Rock Review to talk about her new album Fire On The Floor.  Says Beth, "I love those songs, I worked hard on those songs and it was nice when we just got in with a killer fucking band and instead of us tripping out or trying to get in our own way or over analyzing shit and taking ourselves seriously, it wasn’t about that at all. We just jumped in there and played down each song through three or four times until the producer said you’re good and we went onto the next thing. And it was easy and relaxed, it was brilliant."

Read the full interview at BLUES ROCK REVIEW

Fire On The Floor will be available in North America on February 3, 2017.  
PreOrder your copy now at iTunes or Amazon
Posted on 12/18/2016 << ALL NEWS 

Search News