• Buy the new Crobot album now!
  • Download or Play The New Single
  • Click to buy the new OTHERWISE album!
  • Click here to buy the new Sonny Landreth album
  • Vandenberg are back! Pre-order now.
  • Pre-order the new Maceo Parker album now!
  • Click to buy the new Beth Hart album!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy young blues star King Solomon Hicks' new album now!
  • Buy Ayreon's Electric Castle Live now!
  • Buy the new Jake Shimabukuro Trio alcum now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Listen to the new Flying Colors song - Pre-order Third Degree Now << ALL NEWS 

Everyone's favorite prog supergroup returns!

Steve Morse, Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse, Dave LaRue and Casey McPherson, collectively known as Flying Colors soar to even loftier heights with Third Degree, their third studio album in a decade that's set for release on October 4, 2019 via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group.

Third Degree builds upon the genre-bending momentum of 2012's self-titled Flying Colors and the aural-template ascension of 2014's Second Nature. From the skittery psychedelic/classical turnaround of the lead single "More" to the Beach Boys-meet-Asia vibe of "Love Letter" to the deep emotionality of the album-ending, prog-leaning epic "Crawl," the nine tracks that comprise Third Degree signify just how much Flying Colors are willing to explore new frontiers.

Third Degree is available to pre-order from all your favorite stores, including the MLG shop

  • Blue Marble 2LP - Limited to 500, exclusive to MLG.
  • Blue 2LP
  • Black 2LP
  • Deluxe 2CD Box Set - Including bonus CD with extra track and alternate versions of 5 album tracks, 40-page photo book and 2 coasters
  • Limited edition T-shirt bundles - Exclusive to MLG.
  • Free poster with every pre-order!

Watch the new video for "More"

Pre-order "Third Degree" from the MLG store

Posted on 08/14/2019 << ALL NEWS