• Pre-order George Benson's new album now!
  • The new P.O.D. is out - Available from MLG!
  • Click to buy the new Walter Trout album!
  • The new Eric Gales album is out now!
  • Pre-order the new Yngwie Malmsteen from the MLG store!
  • Get the new album by British blues legend Robin Trower!
  • Pre-order the new Gary Hoey album!
  • Use the code Jordanwired2019 for 20% discount. Valid until Feb.28!
  • Pre-order Nine Shrines' debut album Retribution Therapy!
  • Beth Hart - Live at the Royal Albert Hall is out now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Michael Romeo Releases Second Song and Lyric Video, "Djinn", From Upcoming Solo Album << ALL NEWS 

Symphony X guitarist Michael Romeo has relesed a "Djinn", a second song and lyric video from his upcoming solo album, War of the Worlds / Pt. 1, out everywhere July 27.

The wildly ambitious 10-song disc sees the founder, chief songwriter and prime mover of the progressive titans Symphony X furthering his reputation as one of the world's preeminent axe slingers and composers of adventurous, multi-faceted orchestral metal.

War of the Worlds / Pt.1 will be released worldwide on CD, double vinyl and digitally, and can be pre-ordered from any of your favorite eTailers, including the MLG Store, by clicking HERE.  Pre-Order digitally from iTunes or Amazon, and get the songs "Black" and "Djinn" INSTANTLY!

Posted on 06/29/2018 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter