• Buy the new 10 Years album!
  • Click to order World Wide Funk
  • Click to get the new Shaman's Harvest album!
  • Nominated for Best Contemporary Blues Album
  • Click to order the new Walter Trout album
  • Click to order Black To Blues
  • The new Galactic Cowboys album is out now!
  • Pre-order the new Michael Landau album!
  • Click to pre-order the Koch Marshall Trio album
  • Pre-order the Mutual Admiration Society album
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Supersonic Blues Machine release "The One", a third track from upcoming album, Californisoul << ALL NEWS 

Supersonic Blues Machine release "The One", a third track from their upcoming album Californisoul, out everhwere October 20.  The album features guest appearances from Billy F Gibbons of ZZ Top, Steve Lukather of Toto, Walter Trout, Eric Gales and Robben Ford.  Pre-order Californisoul on CD or vinyl or digitally from iTunes, Amazon or the ol' MLG Merch storeListen now on Spotify.

Check out the interview with band’s bass player, songwriter, producer, and founding member Fabrizio Grossi from Blues Rock Review.

Posted on 10/11/2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News