The Apocalypse Blues Revue (CD) - The Apocalypse Blues Revue

The Apocalypse Blues Revue (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 26 August 2016
CD $9.99

The Apocalypse Blues Revue - The new band from Godsmack’s Shannon Larkin and Tony Rombola announce new self titled album released on Provogue/Mascot Label Group.

As the legend goes, Robert Johnson infamously started his career by meeting the Devil at the crossroads. By the same token, you could say Apocalypse Blues Revue began playing at the end of the world. Co-founded by Godsmack drummer Shannon Larkin and guitarist Tony Rombola and featuring vocalist Ray “Rafer John” Cerbone and bassist Brian Carpenter, the quartet honors blues traditions, while etching their stamp on the genre in blood.

Release date: August 26, 2016.

1. Evil Is As Evil Does
2. Junkie Hell
3. Devil Plays A Strat
4. I Think Not
5. Whiskey In My Coffee
6. The Tower
7. Crossed Over
8. Blues Are Fallin' From The Sky
9. Work In Progress
10. The Devil In Me
11. Blue Cross
12. When The Music's Over (bonus track)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select all tracks Price
1. 01_Evil Is As Evil Does
2. 02_Junkie Hell
3. 03_Devil Plays A Strat
4. 04_I Think Not
5. 05_Whiskey In My Coffee
6. 06_The Tower
7. 07_Crossed Over
8. 08_Blues Are Fallin From The Sky
9. 09_Work In Progress
10. 10_The Devil In Me
11. 11_Blue Cross
12. 12_Musics Over (bonus track)
+ Download selected items >>