• Pre-order Michael Romeo's new album from the MLG store!
  • Click to pre-order The Apocalypse Blues Revue from the MLG store
  • Buy the new 10 Years album!
  • Buy the new Black Stone Cherry album now!
  • Buy Beth Hart - Live Front and Center
  • Click to get the new Shaman's Harvest album!
  • Click to order the new Walter Trout album
  • Buy the new Lance Lopez album!
  • Relive the Ayreon Universe live show!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together Out Today! << ALL NEWS 

We're All In This Together, the new album from Walter Trout, is out today in the US and Canada. With fourteen A-List guest artists, Trout has made the most tantalizing album of the year, and found solace after a run of solo albums that chronicled his near-fatal liver disease of 2014. This is an album that you won't want to miss!

  1. “Gonna Hurt Like Hell” featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  2. “Ain’t Gpin’ Back” featuring Sonny Landreth
  3. “The Other Side of The Pillow” featuring Charlie Musselwhite
  4. “She Listens To The Blackbird Song” featuring Mike Zito
  5. “Mr. Davis” featuring Robben Ford
  6. “The Sky Is Crying” featuring Warren Haynes
  7. “Somebody Goin’ Down” featuring Eric Gales
  8. “She Steals My Heart Away” featuring Edgar Winter
  9. “Crash And Burn” featuring Joe Louis Walker
  10. “Too Much To Carry” featuring John Nemeth
  11. “Do You Still See Me At All” featuring Jon Trout
  12. “Got Nothin’ Left” featuring Randy Bachman
  13. “Blues For Jimmy T.” Featuring John Mayall
  14. “We’re All In This Together” featuring Joe Bonamassa

Get your copy on CD, Vinyl, or digitally from whereever you enjoy music HERE

Posted on 08/25/2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter