Actual Fantasy Revisited (Vinyl) - Ayreon

Actual Fantasy Revisited (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 26 August 2016
2LP $22.99
Quantity Out of stock

Music Theories Recordings is releasing seven Ayreon albums on vinyl, starting with "The Final Experiment" and "Actual Fantasy Revisited" on August 26, 2016.

The first two Ayreon albums have never been released on vinyl before, and we're proud to present "Actual Fantasy Revisited" on double 180 grams black vinyl.

Includes a download card for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.

For the true Ayreonaut, we also have a Deluxe quadruple vinyl box set available. This has the original mix of the Actual Fantasy album which has also never been released on vinyl. It's pressed on marble-colored vinyl, and won't be available separately. The Deluxe edition is limited to 1000 copies worldwide, and is only available from the Mascot Label Group/Ayreon store! Click here to get it.

A1. Actual Fantasy
A2. Abbey Of Synn
A3. The Stranger From Within
B1. Computer Eyes
B2. Beyond The Last Horizon
C1. Farside Of The World
C2. Back On Planet Earth
D1. Forevermore
D2. The Dawn Of Man

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.