Still Climbing (Vinyl) (50% Off!) - Leslie West

Still Climbing (Vinyl) (50% Off!) 


RELEASE DATE 28 October 2013
LP $10.00
Quantity Out of stock

1. Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born (With special guest Mark Tremonti)
2. Busted, Disgusted or Dead (With special guest Johnny Winter)
3. Fade Into You
4. Not Over You At All
5. Tales Of Woe
6. Feeling Good (with special guest Dee Snider)
7. Hatfield or McCoy
8. When A Man Loves A Woman (With special guest Jonny Lang)
9. Long Red
10. Don't Ever Let Me Go (With special guest Dylan Rose)
11. Rev Jones Time (Somewhere Over The Rainbow)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Select all tracks Price
1. 01_Dyin Since The Day I Was Born
2. 02_Busted Disgusted or Dead
3. 03_Fade Into You
4. 04_Not Over You At All
5. 05_Tales Of Woe
6. 06_Feeling Good
7. 07_Hatfield or McCoy
8. 08_When a Man Loves a Woman
9. 09_Long Red
10. 10_Dont Ever Let Me Go
11. 11_Rev Jones Time (Somewhere over the Rainbow)
+ Download selected items >>