RES 9 (MP3 Album) - Rik Emmett & RESolution9

RES 9 (MP3 Album) 


RELEASE DATE 11 November 2016
MP3 Album $9.99

Canadian classic rock guitarist Rik Emmett (ex-Triumph) and his new band RESolution9 release a new album RES 9 on Provogue on November 11, 2016.

The members of RESolution9 are from Rik's touring quartet: Dave Dunlop on guitar, Steve Skingley on bass, and Paul DeLong on drums, with Dave and Steve co-producing the project. Much of the album was recorded and mixed at Mississauga's famed MetalWorks Studios, where Rik enjoyed a profoundly comfortable re-connectivity to his own roots.

RES 9 features guest appearances by Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson, Dream Theater singer James LaBrie, and as an added bonus, a new track with Rik's former Triumph bandmates Gil Moore and Mike Levine!

1. Stand Still
2. Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson)
3. I Sing (feat. James LaBrie)
4. My Cathedral
5. The Ghost of Shadow Town
6. When You Were My Baby
7. Sweet Tooth
8. Heads Up
9. Rest of My Life
10. End of the Line (feat. Alex Lifeson & James LaBrie)
11. Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine) [bonus track]

Select all tracks Price
01_Stand Still $1.00
02_Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson) $1.00
03_I Sing (feat. James LaBrie) $1.00
04_My Cathedral $1.00
05_The Ghost of Shadow Town $1.00
06_When You Were My Baby $1.00
07_Sweet Tooth $1.00
08_Heads Up $1.00
09_Rest of My Life $1.00
10_End of the Line (feat. Alex Lifeson & James LaBrie) $1.00
11_Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine) [bonus track] $1.00
+ Download selected items >>