Positively Beale Street (CD) - Walter Trout

Positively Beale Street (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 2 December 2003
CD $9.99


1. Got a Broken Heart
2. Obstacles in My Way
3. One Way Street
4. Tender Heart
5. Come Home
6. Marie's Mood
7. Hardtime Blues
8. In Love with You Again
9. Don't Worry About It
10. Song for a Wanderer
11. Temptation
12. Walkin' in the Rain
13. If You Ever Change Your Mind
14. Jules Well
15. Let Me Be the One
16. Boo

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.