Unspoiled By Progress (CD) - Walter Trout

Unspoiled By Progress (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 15 June 2009
CD $9.99


1. They Call Us The Working Class
2. Goin' Down
3. Life In The Jungle
4. Long Tall Sally
5. Jimmy As Yoko
6. Somebody's Acting Like A Child
7. Hey Barney
8. Sweet As A Flower
9. Two Sides To Every Story
10. Finally Gotten Over You
11. Goin' Back Home
12. Marie's Mood
13. She's Out There Somewhere
14. So Afraid Of The Darkness

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.